photographer

2013 Year in Photos: Florida Photographer Peter Arnold's best shots

From President Bill Clinton to each Bride and Family photographed this year.  I was busy, all added up there were tens of thousands of photographs that I shot this year.  Not only of my brides and grooms, families and children, seniors and a friends.  I shot close to 50 graduations, about a dozen Marathons and Half-Marathons.  Traveled to NC twice for shooting assignments which included Graduations, a Wedding, and a headshot photo shoot for an actress that has co-starred with Sandra Bullock, and Tim McGraw in the feature film The Blindside.    As I'm sitting here finishing out 2013, waiting for the last wedding album to be delivered, and pulling all my business information together to file Sales Tax and income Tax paperwork, and as plans for 2014 are starting to come together (ahem... Video..., well we'll see what happens)  I wanted to share some of my personal favorite images all shot by me this year.  Please leave a comment, and let me know what you are grateful for in 2013, and a resolution for 2014, and I might pick you for a complementary portrait session.  

Cheers, 

-Pete

The Vendors: Weddings By The Sea: A Bridal Event (New Smyrna Beach Bridal Show)

This past weekend was the Weddings By The Sea: A Bridal Event at the Night Swan Bed & Breakfast in New Smyrna Beach.  If you were one of the Brides-To-Be that came out to meet and get information from all of the vendors I hope you were able to make some real progress on your wedding planning.  If you missed the show or could not make it Here is the list of all the vendors which includes everyone from the venues, cake artists, and dress shops, to honeymoon travel planners, caterers, and even 3 different photographers including myself.

Abundant Health Day Spa http://www.ahdayspa.com
Amalfitano Catering http://albertamalfitano.wix.com/amalfitano-catering
Captain Foods http://www.captainredbeard.com
Carter’s Family Rent-All http://www.carterstent.com
Classic Photography http://debsclassicphotography.com
Cruise Planners http://www.cruisesbyjean.com
Flowers OMG http://www.flowersomg.com
Forever Bridal http://www.foreverbridal.org
Harpist http://melodyconcertartist.com
Hidden Lakes Golf Club http://www.hiddenlakesgolfclub.com/
It Works https://golferswrap.myitworks.com/
Jennifer Juniper Photography www.Jennifer-Juniper.com
Linens and More linensandmore@ymail.com
Lulu Belle Cakes chelsnsb@gmail.com
Mary Kay http://www.marykay.com/dbbrown
Mr. DJ http://www.misterdj1.com/
Night Swan Intracoastal Bed & Breakfast http://www.nightswan.com
Patticakes Cupcakery http://patticakescupcakery.com
Crystal’s Custom Cakes https://www.facebook.com/crystalscreativecatering
Peter Arnold Photography http://www.PeterArnoldPhotography.com
Sanddollar Boat Rentals & Charters http://volusiaboatrentals.com
Silpada Jewelry – Linda Pomeroy lnpomeroy@hotmail.com
Sky Cruise and Travel http://www.skycruiseandtravel.com
Steve Mears – Music for You smears@cfl.rr.com
Sullivan’s Shirts http://www.sullivanshirts.com
Swanky Chic https://www.facebook.com/pages/Swanky-Chic-Salon/167210766645874
The Setting thesetting@live.com
USA Dance http://greaterdaytonachapter.org

As always, if you have any questions or would like to talk about your wedding photography, I would love to talk to you, you can call me directly 386-232-8144 or email me Pete@PeterArnoldPhotography.com

Have a great day,

-Pete

 

 

All Images and Text ©2008-1017 PeterArnoldPhotography.com Email: Pete@PeterArnoldPhotography.com Phone: 386-232-8144