photography

The Vendors: Weddings By The Sea: A Bridal Event (New Smyrna Beach Bridal Show)

This past weekend was the Weddings By The Sea: A Bridal Event at the Night Swan Bed & Breakfast in New Smyrna Beach.  If you were one of the Brides-To-Be that came out to meet and get information from all of the vendors I hope you were able to make some real progress on your wedding planning.  If you missed the show or could not make it Here is the list of all the vendors which includes everyone from the venues, cake artists, and dress shops, to honeymoon travel planners, caterers, and even 3 different photographers including myself.

Abundant Health Day Spa http://www.ahdayspa.com
Amalfitano Catering http://albertamalfitano.wix.com/amalfitano-catering
Captain Foods http://www.captainredbeard.com
Carter’s Family Rent-All http://www.carterstent.com
Classic Photography http://debsclassicphotography.com
Cruise Planners http://www.cruisesbyjean.com
Flowers OMG http://www.flowersomg.com
Forever Bridal http://www.foreverbridal.org
Harpist http://melodyconcertartist.com
Hidden Lakes Golf Club http://www.hiddenlakesgolfclub.com/
It Works https://golferswrap.myitworks.com/
Jennifer Juniper Photography www.Jennifer-Juniper.com
Linens and More linensandmore@ymail.com
Lulu Belle Cakes chelsnsb@gmail.com
Mary Kay http://www.marykay.com/dbbrown
Mr. DJ http://www.misterdj1.com/
Night Swan Intracoastal Bed & Breakfast http://www.nightswan.com
Patticakes Cupcakery http://patticakescupcakery.com
Crystal’s Custom Cakes https://www.facebook.com/crystalscreativecatering
Peter Arnold Photography http://www.PeterArnoldPhotography.com
Sanddollar Boat Rentals & Charters http://volusiaboatrentals.com
Silpada Jewelry – Linda Pomeroy lnpomeroy@hotmail.com
Sky Cruise and Travel http://www.skycruiseandtravel.com
Steve Mears – Music for You smears@cfl.rr.com
Sullivan’s Shirts http://www.sullivanshirts.com
Swanky Chic https://www.facebook.com/pages/Swanky-Chic-Salon/167210766645874
The Setting thesetting@live.com
USA Dance http://greaterdaytonachapter.org

As always, if you have any questions or would like to talk about your wedding photography, I would love to talk to you, you can call me directly 386-232-8144 or email me Pete@PeterArnoldPhotography.com

Have a great day,

-Pete

 

 

New Smyrna Beach Photographer- Russo Family Portraits

Every once in a while, I will seem to have a family portrait photo session that seems to never end... Every time I think we have made all the great photos we can with the same people, and the same small section of beach, one of the family members will think up one more combination that they want to have.  It doesn't help that there were also about 4 separate family groups as part of the larger family all vacationing in New Smyrna Beach for the summer.  But it was all fun, and I got some great shots, here are some of my favorites.

http://www.PeterArnoldPhotography.com

Beach Portrait Fun 3 Beach Portrait Fun 2

New Smyrna Beach Family Photographer: The Pieroti Family

Last week I had several opportunities to photograph several fun families along the beach.  This family portrait session was at Bethune Beach Park in New Smyrna Beach, FL.  I met the family a little bit before sunset and we walked up the beach a little bit to a clear section of the beach.  The session even included the capture of a ghost crab, along with the usual smiles, and camera clicks.   Here are a few of my favorite shots from the photo session.

 

To Book your session or find out more information: http://www.PeterArnoldPhotography.com 

All Images and Text ©2008-1017 PeterArnoldPhotography.com Email: Pete@PeterArnoldPhotography.com Phone: 386-232-8144